FAQ siden som du prøver å besøke er ikke oversatt for dette språket enda. Du vil se den den engelske versjonen til oversettelsen av denne FAQ siden er tilgjengelig

Closing young player accounts

A young player account can be closed by either the legal guardian or minor associated with the account.

Parents and legal guardians can close young player accounts through the Parental Access section.

Minors are able to close their own account from the Account Management page, and guardians will be notified via email when a request is triggered. 

Accounts can be reactivated within 30 days of closure. Minors are only able to do this themselves if they initially closed the account.

If a young player account has an active Ubisoft+ subscription, you will be asked to cancel this before the account is closed.

Feel free to get in touch if you have any further questions.

Tilknyttede Plattformer

HAR DETTE HJULPET?

Takk for din tilbakemelding. Takk for din tilbakemelding. Beklager at det ikke har hjulpet.
Vennligst send en support sak og fortell oss hvordan vi kan hjelpe.