FAQ siden som du prøver å besøke er ikke oversatt for dette språket enda. Du vil se den den engelske versjonen til oversettelsen av denne FAQ siden er tilgjengelig

Disabling cloud sync in Uplay PC

SPØRSMÅL:

How can I disable cloud synchronisation in Uplay?

RESPONSE:


You can disable the cloud synchronisation for your save files. This is how: 
 

- First, start Uplay and log in with your account. 
- Open the menu by clicking on  User-added image and select Settings.
- In the General tab, untick the box next to Enable cloud save synchronization for supported games.
 
User-added image

You can enable cloud sync again at any point. Simply navigate to the Settings again and tick the box next to Enable cloud save synchronization for supported games.

Tilknyttede Plattformer

HAR DETTE HJULPET?

Takk for din tilbakemelding. Takk for din tilbakemelding. Beklager at det ikke har hjulpet.
Vennligst send en support sak og fortell oss hvordan vi kan hjelpe.