Artykuł którego szukasz nie został jeszcze przetłumaczony na język polski. W chwili obecnej artykuł jest dostępny w języku angielskim. Wersja polska artykułu będzie dostępna w momencie, gdy zostanie on przetłumaczony

How Do I Delete the Saved Game File?

PYTANIE:

How do I delete a saved game file?

ODPOWIEDŹ:


To delete a saved game:
  1. Startup the game, and as soon as you see the Ubisoft logo press and hold the L, X, B, and Select buttons at the same time.
  2. It will ask you Do you want to Initialize the save data?, tap the circle button.   
  3. Next, it will say You won't be able to start from where you last saved if you initialize. Are you sure you want to initialize?, tap the circle button.
  4. After you tap the circle button on the screen that tells you Save data has been initialized. your saved game should now be deleted.

Skojarzone platformy

CZY POWYŻSZY ARTYKUŁ BYŁ POMOCNY?

Dziękujemy za opinię. Dziękujemy za opinię. Przykro nam że powyższy artykuł nie był pomocny.
Otwórz zgłoszenie z informacjami w jaki sposób możemy Ci pomóc.