Artykuł którego szukasz nie został jeszcze przetłumaczony na język polski. W chwili obecnej artykuł jest dostępny w języku angielskim. Wersja polska artykułu będzie dostępna w momencie, gdy zostanie on przetłumaczony

Saving your progress in Assassin's Creed Brotherhood

PYTANIE:

How do I save my progress in Assassin's Creed Brotherhood?

ODPOWIEDŹ:


Assassin's Creed Brotherhood uses auto save features. The game saves upon completion of missions and side missions (checkpoints are saved automatically throughout the mission) also when collecting items (flags, wanted posters etc).

Assassin's Creed Brotherhood also uses a back up save system. Saves are labeled as Assassin's Creed 1A & Assassin's Creed 1B. Deleting save A and reloading your game will allow you to continue the game from an earlier point using the backup save.

 


Skojarzone platformy

CZY POWYŻSZY ARTYKUŁ BYŁ POMOCNY?

Dziękujemy za opinię. Dziękujemy za opinię. Przykro nam że powyższy artykuł nie był pomocny.
Otwórz zgłoszenie z informacjami w jaki sposób możemy Ci pomóc.

POKREWNE FAQ

Na podane przez Ciebie kryteria nie są dostępne odpowiedzi dla Twojego regionu. Oto wyniki dla innych regionów.