O FAQ que você está tentando visitar ainda não foi traduzido para este idioma. Você está sendo apresentado com a versão em inglês até a tradução desta FAQ for disponibilizada.

How Can I Clear My Saved Data?

QUESTÃO:

How can I clear the saved data in the game?

RESPOSTA:


To completely clear your game data: 
  1. Start the game
  2. when you get to the screen that has the two options Daily Session and Backpack choose Backpack
  3. Press on the blue arrow that is at the bottom of the touch screen to scroll through the options.
  4. You will see Options as one of the selections, choose this.
  5. Three down the next list you will see Erase All.
  6. Select this and it will give the choice on clearing all data.

Plataformas Associado

ISSO FOI ÚTIL?

Obrigada pelo seu Feedback. Obrigada pelo seu Feedback. Desculpe se não foi possvele ajuda lo.
Por favor envie um bilhete e nos informe como podemos ajuda lo.