O FAQ que você está tentando visitar ainda não foi traduzido para este idioma. Você está sendo apresentado com a versão em inglês até a tradução desta FAQ for disponibilizada.

How Do I Delete the Saved Game File?

QUESTÃO:

How do I delete a saved game file?

RESPOSTA:


To delete a saved game:
  1. Startup the game, and as soon as you see the Ubisoft logo press and hold the L, X, B, and Select buttons at the same time.
  2. It will ask you Do you want to Initialize the save data?, tap the circle button.   
  3. Next, it will say You won't be able to start from where you last saved if you initialize. Are you sure you want to initialize?, tap the circle button.
  4. After you tap the circle button on the screen that tells you Save data has been initialized. your saved game should now be deleted.

Plataformas Associado

ISSO FOI ÚTIL?

Obrigada pelo seu Feedback. Obrigada pelo seu Feedback. Desculpe se não foi possvele ajuda lo.
Por favor envie um bilhete e nos informe como podemos ajuda lo.