A FAQ que tentou consultar não foi ainda traduzida para esta língua. Será apresentada a versão em inglês até que uma tradução para esta FAQ esteja disponível

Save game management in Ghost Recon Breakpoint

The three available saved games can be created, loaded and deleted via the Main menu of Ghost Recon Breakpoint.

After launching the game for the first time, you will begin a new game straight after character creation and the configuration of some settings. Your progression will be automatically saved in the first save slot.

Once a saved game has been created, you will be able to see the three available save slots after logging off or launching the game again. 
 
To start a new game:
• Move the cursor over the saved game slot.
• Choose Create a new character.
• You will now start a new progression on the selected slot.

To load an existing saved game:
• Move the cursor over the saved game slot.
• Choose Select.
• The game will continue on the selected save slot.

To delete a saved game:
• Move the cursor over the save game slot.
• Choose Delete character.
• Confirm the deletion by selecting Yes.
• This will delete the save file and free up the save game slot.
 
Please be advised that once the saved game has been permanently deleted, there is no option to recover it.
Should you make any changes to your system we would recommend to back up your save files.

For any further questions, feel free to get in touch!

Plataformas Associadas

ISTO FOI ÚTIL?

Obrigado pelo seu feedback! Obrigado pelo seu feedback! Lamentamos que não ajuda.
Por favor, envie um tíquete de suporte e diga-nos como é que podemos ajudá-lo.