A FAQ que tentou consultar não foi ainda traduzida para esta língua. Será apresentada a versão em inglês até que uma tradução para esta FAQ esteja disponível

Closing your Ubisoft account

We appreciate that sometimes saying goodbye is necessary!

If you are sure you would like to permanently close your Ubisoft account:
 
• Head to the Account Information page.
• Scroll down to the Close your Ubisoft account section.
• Click Close.
You may be asked to verify your account at this point if you have not done so previously.
• Read through the important information in the pop-up.
• Tick the box and click Close my account once you have made sure you are happy with the terms.

Closing pop up indicating that you will lose access to all games and services once the account is closed.

You will then see another pop-up confirming the 30 day suspension we will place on your account before it is permanently closed. Please note that all linked accounts will be unlinked from your Ubisoft account. 

Pop up confirming account suspension prior to account closure.

As we will not be able to recover the account once it has been closed, we strongly recommend only putting the request in if you are absolutely sure you would like to close your account.

Should you change your mind, you can cancel this process during the 30 day suspension period.

Does saying goodbye to your account forever sound like too much of a commitment?

As an alternative, you could unlink your account from other platforms and unsubscribe from our newsletters.

That way, you will stop hearing from us but you will still be able to come back to your account in the future!

Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any other questions.

Plataformas Associadas

ISTO FOI ÚTIL?

Obrigado pelo seu feedback! Obrigado pelo seu feedback! Lamentamos que não ajuda.
Por favor, envie um tíquete de suporte e diga-nos como é que podemos ajudá-lo.

RELACIONADOS FAQs

não existem FAQs da sua localidade para este critério de busca, aqui estão alguns do outro.