A FAQ que tentou consultar não foi ainda traduzida para esta língua. Será apresentada a versão em inglês até que uma tradução para esta FAQ esteja disponível

How Do I Delete the Saved Game File?

QUESTÃO:

How do I delete a saved game file?

RESPONDA:


To delete a saved game:
  1. Startup the game, and as soon as you see the Ubisoft logo press and hold the L, X, B, and Select buttons at the same time.
  2. It will ask you Do you want to Initialize the save data?, tap the circle button.   
  3. Next, it will say You won't be able to start from where you last saved if you initialize. Are you sure you want to initialize?, tap the circle button.
  4. After you tap the circle button on the screen that tells you Save data has been initialized. your saved game should now be deleted.

Plataformas Associadas

ISTO FOI ÚTIL?

Obrigado pelo seu feedback! Obrigado pelo seu feedback! Lamentamos que não ajuda.
Por favor, envie um tíquete de suporte e diga-nos como é que podemos ajudá-lo.