Статья FAQ, которую Вы желаете посетить, еще не переведена на русский язык. Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с англоязычной версией статьи. Мы опубликуем перевод статьи в скором времени. Благодарим Вас за понимание

How Do I Delete the Saved Game File?

ВОПРОС:

How do I delete a saved game file?

ОТВЕТ:


To delete a saved game:
  1. Startup the game, and as soon as you see the Ubisoft logo press and hold the L, X, B, and Select buttons at the same time.
  2. It will ask you Do you want to Initialize the save data?, tap the circle button.   
  3. Next, it will say You won't be able to start from where you last saved if you initialize. Are you sure you want to initialize?, tap the circle button.
  4. After you tap the circle button on the screen that tells you Save data has been initialized. your saved game should now be deleted.

Для платформ

БЫЛА ЛИ СТАТЬЯ ВАМ ПОЛЕЗНОЙ?

Благодарим Вас за отзыв. Благодарим Вас за отзыв. Нам очень жаль, что предоставленные рекомендации не помогли разрешить возникшее затруднение.
Пожалуйста, создайте обращение и уточните чем мы можем Вам помочь