Статья FAQ, которую Вы желаете посетить, еще не переведена на русский язык. Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с англоязычной версией статьи. Мы опубликуем перевод статьи в скором времени. Благодарим Вас за понимание

Saving your progress in Assassin's Creed Brotherhood

ВОПРОС:

How do I save my progress in Assassin's Creed Brotherhood?

ОТВЕТ:


Assassin's Creed Brotherhood uses auto save features. The game saves upon completion of missions and side missions (checkpoints are saved automatically throughout the mission) also when collecting items (flags, wanted posters etc).

Assassin's Creed Brotherhood also uses a back up save system. Saves are labeled as Assassin's Creed 1A & Assassin's Creed 1B. Deleting save A and reloading your game will allow you to continue the game from an earlier point using the backup save.

 


Для платформ

БЫЛА ЛИ СТАТЬЯ ВАМ ПОЛЕЗНОЙ?

Благодарим Вас за отзыв. Благодарим Вас за отзыв. Нам очень жаль, что предоставленные рекомендации не помогли разрешить возникшее затруднение.
Пожалуйста, создайте обращение и уточните чем мы можем Вам помочь