We appreciate that sometimes saying goodbye is necessary!
If you are sure you would like to permanently close your Ubisoft account:
• Scroll down to the Close your Ubisoft account section.
• Click Close.
You may be asked to verify
your account at this point if you have not done so previously.
• Read through the important information in the pop-up.
• Tick the box and click Close my account once you have made sure you are happy with the terms.
You will then see another pop-up confirming the 30 day suspension
we will place on your account before it is permanently closed. Please note that all linked accounts
will be unlinked from your Ubisoft account.
As we will not be able to recover the account once it has been closed, we strongly recommend only putting the request in if you are absolutely sure you would like to close your account.
Should you change your mind
, you can cancel
this process during the 30 day suspension period.
Does saying goodbye to your account forever sound like too much of a commitment?
That way, you will stop hearing from us but you will still be able to come back to your account in the future!
Do not hesitate to contact us
if you have any other questions.