Vanliga frågor som du försöker besöka har ännu inte översatts för det här språket. Du presenteras med den engelska versionen tills översättningen av denna FAQ har gjorts tillgänglig

Closing young player accounts

A young player account can be closed by either the legal guardian or minor associated with the account.

Parents and legal guardians can close young player accounts through the Parental Access section.

Minors are able to close their own account from the Account Management page, and guardians will be notified via email when a request is triggered. 

Accounts can be reactivated within 30 days of closure. Minors are only able to do this themselves if they initially closed the account.

If a young player account has an active Ubisoft+ subscription, you will be asked to cancel this before the account is closed.

Feel free to get in touch if you have any further questions.

Tillhörande Plattformar

Hjälpte detta?

Tack för din feedback. Tack för din feedback. Beklagar att det inte hjälpte.
Vänligen skicka in en supportförfrågan och berätta hur vi kan hjälpa till.