Vanliga frågor som du försöker besöka har ännu inte översatts för det här språket. Du presenteras med den engelska versionen tills översättningen av denna FAQ har gjorts tillgänglig

Disabling cloud sync in Uplay PC

FRÅGA:

How can I disable cloud synchronisation in Uplay?

SVAR:


You can disable the cloud synchronisation for your save files. This is how: 
 

- First, start Uplay and log in with your account. 
- Open the menu by clicking on  User-added image and select Settings.
- In the General tab, untick the box next to Enable cloud save synchronization for supported games.
 
User-added image

You can enable cloud sync again at any point. Simply navigate to the Settings again and tick the box next to Enable cloud save synchronization for supported games.

Tillhörande Plattformar

Hjälpte detta?

Tack för din feedback. Tack för din feedback. Beklagar att det inte hjälpte.
Vänligen skicka in en supportförfrågan och berätta hur vi kan hjälpa till.