หน้าคำถามที่พบบ่อยที่ท่านต้องการจะเปิดในขณะนี้ยังไม่รับการแปลเสร็จสมบูรณ์ เพราะฉะนั้นแล้วท่านจะถูกเชื่อมต่อไปยังหน้าเวอร์ชั่นภาษาอังกฤษจนกว่าการแปลของหน้านี้จะเสร็จสมบูรณ์

How Do I Delete the Saved Game File?

คำถาม:

How do I delete a saved game file?

คำตอบ:


To delete a saved game:
  1. Startup the game, and as soon as you see the Ubisoft logo press and hold the L, X, B, and Select buttons at the same time.
  2. It will ask you Do you want to Initialize the save data?, tap the circle button.   
  3. Next, it will say You won't be able to start from where you last saved if you initialize. Are you sure you want to initialize?, tap the circle button.
  4. After you tap the circle button on the screen that tells you Save data has been initialized. your saved game should now be deleted.

แพลตฟอร์มที่เกี่ยวข้อง

เป็นประโยชน์หรือไม่?

ขอบคุณสำหรับความเห็นของคุณ ขอบคุณสำหรับความเห็นของคุณ ขออภัยที่เราไม่ได้ทำการช่วยเหลือ
กรุณาส่งใบซัพพอร์ตและแจ้งให้เราทราบว่าเราสามารถช่วยเหลือคุณได้อย่างไร