หน้าคำถามที่พบบ่อยที่ท่านต้องการจะเปิดในขณะนี้ยังไม่รับการแปลเสร็จสมบูรณ์ เพราะฉะนั้นแล้วท่านจะถูกเชื่อมต่อไปยังหน้าเวอร์ชั่นภาษาอังกฤษจนกว่าการแปลของหน้านี้จะเสร็จสมบูรณ์

Saving your progress in Assassin's Creed Brotherhood

คำถาม:

How do I save my progress in Assassin's Creed Brotherhood?

คำตอบ:


Assassin's Creed Brotherhood uses auto save features. The game saves upon completion of missions and side missions (checkpoints are saved automatically throughout the mission) also when collecting items (flags, wanted posters etc).

Assassin's Creed Brotherhood also uses a back up save system. Saves are labeled as Assassin's Creed 1A & Assassin's Creed 1B. Deleting save A and reloading your game will allow you to continue the game from an earlier point using the backup save.

 


แพลตฟอร์มที่เกี่ยวข้อง

เป็นประโยชน์หรือไม่?

ขอบคุณสำหรับความเห็นของคุณ ขอบคุณสำหรับความเห็นของคุณ ขออภัยที่เราไม่ได้ทำการช่วยเหลือ
กรุณาส่งใบซัพพอร์ตและแจ้งให้เราทราบว่าเราสามารถช่วยเหลือคุณได้อย่างไร