หน้าคำถามที่พบบ่อยที่ท่านต้องการจะเปิดในขณะนี้ยังไม่รับการแปลเสร็จสมบูรณ์ เพราะฉะนั้นแล้วท่านจะถูกเชื่อมต่อไปยังหน้าเวอร์ชั่นภาษาอังกฤษจนกว่าการแปลของหน้านี้จะเสร็จสมบูรณ์

Disabling cloud sync in Uplay PC

คำถาม:

How can I disable cloud synchronisation in Uplay?

คำตอบ:


You can disable the cloud synchronisation for your save files. This is how: 
 

- First, start Uplay and log in with your account. 
- Open the menu by clicking on  User-added image and select Settings.
- In the General tab, untick the box next to Enable cloud save synchronization for supported games.
 
User-added image

You can enable cloud sync again at any point. Simply navigate to the Settings again and tick the box next to Enable cloud save synchronization for supported games.

แพลตฟอร์มที่เกี่ยวข้อง

เป็นประโยชน์หรือไม่?

ขอบคุณสำหรับความเห็นของคุณ ขอบคุณสำหรับความเห็นของคุณ ขออภัยที่เราไม่ได้ทำการช่วยเหลือ
กรุณาส่งใบซัพพอร์ตและแจ้งให้เราทราบว่าเราสามารถช่วยเหลือคุณได้อย่างไร