Ziyaret etmeye çalıştığınız SSS henüz bu dile tercüme edilmedi. Bu SSS'nin çevirisi kullanıma sunuluncaya kadar İngilizce versiyona sahip olursunuz.

Cancelling your Ubisoft+ subscription

If you decide to cancel your subscription, it will remain active until the very last day of the current month you paid for and you will not be charged for the following month.
You can cancel at any time, without any need for notice. After this day, the subscription will be cancelled and will not renew itself.

If you have already received an invoice with details about your next payment, this means that your subscription has been renewed for the following month.

In this instance, this payment may still be processed with the billing information you initially provided, even if you cancel your subscription or delete your Ubisoft account. If you cancel your subscription, you will not be charged again after this last payment.

Please note that following your Ubisoft+ order confirmation, it could take up to 2 hours before you can cancel your Ubisoft+ subscription. 

To cancel your subscription, please follow the steps below:

Ubisoft Store


User-added image
 

• Click on Cancel Membership.
• You'll be redirected to another page where you will find the confirmation button at the bottom of the page. 



• Clicking on Yes, Cancel my Subscription will allow you to confirm the cancellation process. 

Once cancelled, the button Cancel Membership on My Subscription will be replaced with the button Re-Activate Ubisoft+. Your subscription status will remain as Active until the end of the subscription period. 

Should you wish to continue using the subscription, you can click on Re-Activate Ubisoft+. This will void your request to cancel your membership and the subscription will be renewed at the end of the subscription period. 

Ubisoft Connect

• Click your account name in the top right hand corner of the application.
• From the menu, select Account Information.

 
• Locate the Ubisoft+ section and click on Manage. You'll be redirected to the My Subscription page in your browser.
• Click on Cancel Membership.
• You will be redirected to another page where you will find the confirmation button at the bottom of the page. 
• Click on Yes, Cancel my Subscription to confirm the cancellation process. 

Once cancelled, the button Cancel Membership on My Subscription will be replaced with the button Re-Activate Ubisoft+. Your subscription status will remain as Active until the end of the subscription period. 

Should you wish to continue using the subscription, you can click on Re-Activate Ubisoft+. This will void your request to cancel your membership and the subscription will be renewed at the end of the subscription period.

In the case of games that only feature local saving, progression will be lost if you unsubscribe and uninstall the game. You will find more details in our cloud saving and premium content articles. 

Have a look at our Ubisoft+ section if you have any other questions about this service. 

For any further questions, do not hesitate to contact us

İlgili Platformlar

BU İŞE YARADI MI?

Geribildiriminiz için teşekkürler. Geribildiriminiz için teşekkürler. Yardımcı olamadığımız için üzgünüz.
Lütfen Bir destek talebi gönderin ve size nasıl yardımcı olabileceğimizi söyleyin.