Ziyaret etmeye çalıştığınız SSS henüz bu dile tercüme edilmedi. Bu SSS'nin çevirisi kullanıma sunuluncaya kadar İngilizce versiyona sahip olursunuz.

Closing young player accounts

A young player account can be closed by either the legal guardian or minor associated with the account.

Parents and legal guardians can close young player accounts through the Parental Access section.

Minors are able to close their own account from the Account Management page, and guardians will be notified via email when a request is triggered. 

Accounts can be reactivated within 30 days of closure. Minors are only able to do this themselves if they initially closed the account.

If a young player account has an active Ubisoft+ subscription, you will be asked to cancel this before the account is closed.

Feel free to get in touch if you have any further questions.

İlgili Platformlar

BU İŞE YARADI MI?

Geribildiriminiz için teşekkürler. Geribildiriminiz için teşekkürler. Yardımcı olamadığımız için üzgünüz.
Lütfen Bir destek talebi gönderin ve size nasıl yardımcı olabileceğimizi söyleyin.