您所查看的常见问题尚未被翻译成中文。在完成翻译之前,我们将提供英文版供您参考

Cancelling your Ubisoft+ subscription

To cancel your Ubisoft+ subscription at any time:

•  Access the My Subscription page of the Ubisoft Store.
•  Choose Cancel Membership.
•  Select Yes to confirm the cancellation process.



Once cancelled, this option will be replaced with Re-Activate Ubisoft+. Choosing this will void your request to cancel your membership and the subscription will be renewed at the end of the subscription period.

You will continue to have access to Ubisoft+ until the end of the subscription period, and you will not be charged again after your last payment.

Unless cloud saves have been used, progression will be lost if you unsubscribe and uninstall the game. All premium content from Ubisoft+ will also be lost.

If you have already received an invoice with details about your next payment before confirming cancellation, your subscription has been renewed for the following month.

In this instance, this payment may still be processed with the billing information you initially provided, even if you cancel your subscription.

Please note that if you have recently signed up for Ubisoft+, it can take up to two hours after receiving your order confirmation email before you will be able to cancel your subscription.

Should you wish to close your Ubisoft account, you will need to wait until any Ubisoft+ subscriptions have ended. 

If you have any other questions, please get in touch.

相关平台

这对您有帮助吗?

感谢您的反馈。 感谢您的反馈。很抱歉我们没有能帮上忙。
提交一个工单 告诉我们需要什么帮助。