您所查看的常见问题尚未被翻译成中文。在完成翻译之前,我们将提供英文版供您参考

How Do I Delete the Saved Game File?

问题:

How do I delete a saved game file?

回答:


To delete a saved game:
  1. Startup the game, and as soon as you see the Ubisoft logo press and hold the L, X, B, and Select buttons at the same time.
  2. It will ask you Do you want to Initialize the save data?, tap the circle button.   
  3. Next, it will say You won't be able to start from where you last saved if you initialize. Are you sure you want to initialize?, tap the circle button.
  4. After you tap the circle button on the screen that tells you Save data has been initialized. your saved game should now be deleted.

相关平台

这对您有帮助吗?

感谢您的反馈。 感谢您的反馈。很抱歉我们没有能帮上忙。
提交一个工单 告诉我们需要什么帮助。