您現在觀看的常見問題與解答文章尚未被翻譯至您的語言。在翻譯完成之前,我們將顯示英文版供您參考

How Do I Delete the Saved Game File?

問題:

How do I delete a saved game file?

回答:


To delete a saved game:
  1. Startup the game, and as soon as you see the Ubisoft logo press and hold the L, X, B, and Select buttons at the same time.
  2. It will ask you Do you want to Initialize the save data?, tap the circle button.   
  3. Next, it will say You won't be able to start from where you last saved if you initialize. Are you sure you want to initialize?, tap the circle button.
  4. After you tap the circle button on the screen that tells you Save data has been initialized. your saved game should now be deleted.

關聯平台

是否有幫助?

感謝您的回饋。 感謝您的回饋,很抱歉沒有幫助。
送出支援請求,讓我們瞭解如何幫助您。