您現在觀看的常見問題與解答文章尚未被翻譯至您的語言。在翻譯完成之前,我們將顯示英文版供您參考

Saving your progress in Assassin's Creed Brotherhood

問題:

How do I save my progress in Assassin's Creed Brotherhood?

回答:


Assassin's Creed Brotherhood uses auto save features. The game saves upon completion of missions and side missions (checkpoints are saved automatically throughout the mission) also when collecting items (flags, wanted posters etc).

Assassin's Creed Brotherhood also uses a back up save system. Saves are labeled as Assassin's Creed 1A & Assassin's Creed 1B. Deleting save A and reloading your game will allow you to continue the game from an earlier point using the backup save.

 


關聯平台

是否有幫助?

感謝您的回饋。 感謝您的回饋,很抱歉沒有幫助。
送出支援請求,讓我們瞭解如何幫助您。