Game displaying New Campaign instead of Continue Campaign
我們正在翻譯此文章的繁體中文版，在此期間以下文章會以英文版呈現。我們會盡快完成此文章的翻譯並將此文章更新為繁體中文版。 We are currently looking into this issue, in the meantime, please try the following workaround: - First, make a copy of your save folder to ensure you don't lose it. You can find your save folder by default here: Uplay C:\Program Files (x86)\Ubisoft\Ubisoft Game Launcher\savegames\<account_id> \1771 Steam C:\Program Files (x86)\Ubisoft\Ubisoft Game Launcher\savegames\<account_id> \3559 - Next, disable cloud function in Uplay, please see our dedicated FAQ to see how to do this - Once you have backed up your save folder and disabled cloud sync, please launch and then quit the game - You can now enable cloud again. Next time you launch the game it should no longer have the option "New Campaign" displayed. If still don’t see the option to continue your campaign, please try the following: Go to the save folder and rename "1.save" to "1.saveold" and then rename "2.save" to "1.save" If the issue still persists, do not hesitate to contact support.