Upgrading a previously owned Standard Edition to the Edition available on Ubisoft+ may affect your save files, including your in-game progression for the following games:
Once your Ubisoft+ subscription ends, your game will revert to the Edition you own, and, in some instances, you may find yourself unable to load your previous saved games.
Your saved game should be compatible with your Ubisoft+ game if you played any Ubisoft Connect Edition.
These saved games should also be compatible between Ubisoft Connect and most recent Steam Editions. The exceptions are:
Assassin's Creed: Odyssey
Other single-player titles
Older online titles
For more information about the cloud save support for Ubisoft+, please have a look at our dedicated article.